July TBR

July TBR

Happy July, everyone! I know I say something like this every month but I seriously cannot believe how quickly June went by. I’m in shock! I swear it feels like I’ve just graduated college a week ago, but it’s already been over a month. Anyway, once again, I’m setting up a pretty ambitious TBR for the month. Being home again means that I’m frequently at my library and I have NO control when it comes to library books so my pile of books to read has just been getting more and more ridiculous. My TBR for July might end up changing as a result of me getting more or having to return library books, but this is what I’m hoping to read for now.

The first three of these are review copies that I want to get to this month. Truthfully, there are several other review books I have that I probably should try to get to as well, but they don’t need to be read this month and I’m not really in the mood for them, so they’re just going to have to wait, haha. ACOL is of course already out and I finally took it out from the library so I could finish up this series.

All four of these are library books. The last book in The Land of Stories comes out in July and so I want to finally get caught up with the series so I can hopefully read the last one soon after it comes out. The others are kind of random books I picked up, although I’ve had all three on my radar for awhile. I just finally decided to pick them up now.

These are 8 books that I’m hoping I’ll get to read this month. Several of these should be pretty quick reads which is good since ACOL will certainly take me awhile, haha. A lot of these have been on my TBR for a very long time and I’m really excited to finally read them!

What will you be reading this month? Have you read any of these?


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

16 thoughts on “July TBR

    • I’ve been on a huge contemporary kick lately, so I wanted to finally read one of Kasie West’s books. Hopefully I’m able to get to it! I’m also super excited to finally be finishing the Shades of Magic series. I’ve heard it has a satisfying conclusion!

      Liked by 1 person

    • ACOL is soooo long. I’m hoping that it keeps me interested enough that I get through it relatively quickly. But even if it takes me awhile, I don’t think I’ll mind too much because it’ll be great to finally wrap up the series. 🙂

      Like

  1. I have read ALL of the land of stories books. I was there for his first event on his tlos tour. Check out my site because I decided to finally post about it.

    Like

Let's Chat!

