Around the Blogosphere

 

around the blogosphere blog header

You may remember that somewhat recently I announced that I was going to be starting a new feature where I highlight some recent posts from other bloggers that I read and enjoyed. I’m still not 100% sure how frequent these posts will be, but I thought now was a good time to share another. I actually wanted to share this post last weekend, but as you all know, last weekend was super busy as I graduated college and I didn’t have time to put the post together (or to even read blog posts and find some to feature). But better late than never, so without further delay, here are some recent posts from fellow bloggers that I think are worth checking out.

I hope you all have fun visiting these blogs! What great posts have you read recently?


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

12 thoughts on “Around the Blogosphere

    • Thanks! That’s exactly why I decided to make this a separate feature rather than include it in my monthly wrap-up, haha. My wrap-ups are already pretty long and I didn’t want to make them even longer. πŸ˜› You’re welcome! Hope you like(d) reading them πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. That’s a great variety of posts you’ve featured and I can’t wait to read most of them! I’m up to date with Mikaela’s posts but I haven’t read any of the other ones yet! Thank you for including me in your post this week! I really appreciate it!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

