Top Ten 2017 Covers (So Far)

Top Ten Tuesday blog header 5-2-17

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly themed post hosted by The Broke and The Bookish. Each week features a different theme/prompt for which you come up with a list of 10 books/ideas. This week is a cover-related freebie so basically, you can do any topic you want, as long as it somehow relates to covers. I decided to feature some of my favorite 2017 covers so far.

I know I often complain about when people don’t add a whole lot explanation as to why they chose to include what they included on their Top Ten Tuesdays, so it totally makes me a hypocrite for not really explaining any of these choices. But when I first started writing this and was explaining them, it ended up being the same explanation for every one: “THE COLORS ARE SO PRETTY AND AHHH I JUST LOVE IT” and I figured that would get boring to read ten times so… Hopefully just the once will do. πŸ˜‰

What are some of your favorite covers so far this year?


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

30 thoughts on “Top Ten 2017 Covers (So Far)

  1. A List of Cages by Robin Roe, Flame in the Mist, Strange the Dreamer, and A Million Junes are just some of my favorites that I have seen this year. I do own a copy of A List of Cages!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love that we basically went in similar-yet-opposite directions with the theme this week! Spindle Fire, The Bone Witch, and Peter Darling all have GORGEOUS covers. And, I mean, Strange the Dreamer is on a whole other level. I like the cover of The Names They Gave Us, but I think I actually prefer the UK cover over the US one!

    Like

Let's Chat!

