WWW Wednesday (3/15)

WWW Wednesday blog header 3-15-17

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

A couple of days ago I started reading The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas. Finally! I’ve been waiting for this book for MONTHS and I’m so excited to finally be reading it. I haven’t gotten super far into it yet, but so far, it’s just as good as I thought it would be and I’m really enjoying it.

The Hate U Give by Angie Thomas book cover

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished two books since last week’s post. First I finished Proof of Lies by Diana Rodriguez Wallach which is a YA mystery that I ended up really enjoying. You can check out my review here. I’ll definitely be picking up the second book, but I’m sad that I have to wait so long for it, haha. After that, I read Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde which I absolutely LOVED. I just loved it so much. My review for that will be up on Friday as part of the blog tour.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I’m not 100% sure. I’ll probably either end up reading King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard or Nexis by A.L. Davroe. I’ve really been wanting to read KC for awhile now and I’m a little bummed I haven’t gotten to it yet. I have a review spot coming up for Nexis’s blog tour on the 27th though so that may end up getting prioritized. I guess it’ll depend on how long it takes me to finish THUG.

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

24 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3/15)

  1. I’ll be looking forward to your thoughts on The Hate U Give! I’ve heard great things about it. I hope you will enjoy your books this week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Like

Leave a Reply

