WWW Wednesday (3/8/17)

WWW Wednesday blog header 3-8-17

Hello, everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

If you saw my Teaser Tuesday post from yesterday, you already know that I’m currently reading Proof of Lies by Diana Rodriguez Wallace. I finally got a decent amount of this read yesterday and I have to say, I’m really enjoying this. It isn’t as much of a page-turner as I was expecting, but it’s still really good. I have to hurry up and finish this though since my review spot on the blog tour is this Friday. Oops.

Proof of Lies by Diana Rodriguez Walalch book cover

What did you recently finish reading?

It’s been a few weeks since I did a WWW and even so, I only have two books to include here. The second half of February brought me a reading slump, unfortunately. So since my last WWW, I finished reading By the Icy Wild and Beauty Queens. You can check out my reviews here and here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

After Proof of Lies, I’ll have to read Queens of Geek since I have a blog tour spot coming up next week. I’m hoping to also read The Hate U Give since I’ve been desperate to read it for awhile and I’m losing my patience, haha.

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

21 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3/8/17)

  1. I just finished reading A Gathering of Shadows a day or two ago and now I’m kind of eyeing my copy of To Kill A Mockingbird after talking about it in the comments of someone’s post last night. But I need to read an eARC first and I am also desperately wanting to read The Hate U Give (once my god damn copy arrives…) so we’ll see how that plays out!

    Liked by 2 people

Let's Chat!

