WWW Wednesday (2/15/17)

www wednesday blog header 2-15-17

Hello, everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Right now I’m reading By the Icy Wild by Everly Frost which is book 3 in her Mortality series. Most of you have probably seen me rave about this series before and know how much I love it. This book is just as good as the previous two and I am loving it. I’m pretty close to the end and I’m hoping to finish it tonight. The first two books are available now and this one comes out Friday if you’re interested in reading it!

By the Icy Wild by Everly Frost book cover

What did you recently finish reading?

I finally finished Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi. I don’t think it actually took me that long to read (I think it took me about a week and a half), but it felt like I was reading it forever. I’m not really sure why, since I really enjoyed it. My review went up on Monday so check it out if you’re thinking about reading Homegoing.

Homegoing by Yaa Gyasi book cover

What do you think you’ll read next?

I still really want to read King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard so that might be next. Although I still have Beauty Queens which is due back to the library a week from today, so that might actually end up being my next read. It’s pretty short so it shouldn’t take me more than a couple of days to get through. I’m pretty excited about both of these books, though. So either one works for me. 😉

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

19 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (2/15/17)

  1. I’m glad you enjoyed Homegoing! It took me a long time to read it as well even though I enjoyed it, so maybe it’s just the pace? I hope you will enjoy your books this week and happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Like

Let's Chat!

