WWW Wednesday 1/11/17

www wednesday blog header 1-11-17

Hello, everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

At the time I’m writing this (Tuesday night), I’m currently reading Nemesis by Brendan Reichs. I’m pretty sure by the time this posts, I’ll have finished it since I’m pretty close to the end and planning on reading more after I finish writing this. This book is so good. It’s definitely had me wanting to keep reading so I can find out what’s going on.

Nemesis by Brendan Reichs book cover

What did you recently finish reading?

I’ve finished quite a bit since I last did a WWW! Last time I participated, I was reading The Weight of Zero by Karen Fortunati which I’ve (obviously) since finished. I also got through two other books: Every Hidden Thing by Kenneth Oppel and Beneath the Guarding Stars by Everly Frost. The only one of these I didn’t enjoy was Every Hidden Thing, which had a lot of stuff that I didn’t like, unfortunately. I haven’t posted any reviews for these yet, but they’re coming soon, I promise!

What do you think you’ll read next?

I think next I’ll probably read Shadows of the Forest by Emma Michaels which I got from Xpresso Book Tours. I just recently noticed it has a terrible rating on Goodreads, so I’m not sure how much I’ll end up liking it. I’m remaining hopeful and optimistic, though. 😉 It’s pretty short so I should be able to get through that pretty quickly and then I’m hoping to read The Sun Is Also a Star by Nicola Yoon.

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday 1/11/17

Leave a Reply

