WWW Wednesday (12/21)

www-wednesday-blog-header

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Right now I’m reading The Forgetting by Sharon Cameron. I haven’t gotten as much reading done over the past week or so as I would’ve liked, but I’m hoping that’ll change once I’m done helping my mom finish Christmas shopping, haha. I’m about halfway through this and it’s pretty good so far.

the forgetting cover sharon cameron

What did you recently finish reading?

I haven’t finished anything, sadly. 😦 I had just finished my last book the night before posting last week’s WWW Wednesday though, so I’m not too upset about it. I did post my review for Under Rose-Tainted Skies, though.

What do you think you’ll read next?

After The Forgetting, I’m hoping to read The Weight of Zero and then Every Hidden Thing. I have both out from the library right now and want to get them done in time to return them in a couple of weeks. I haven’t heard very much about these books which I’m honestly kind of excited for. I’ve been reading a lot of books that have been kind of hyped up recently, so it’ll be refreshing to read something that not many others are talking about.

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

24 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (12/21)

    • Haha yup, same here! I usually try to consider what I think I will (or won’t) read Tuesday night, but sometimes I end up reading more or less than I thought and my WWW ends up being outdated, too. I feel like a lot of my WWW posts lately have either been ones where I hadn’t finished anything or I had finished 3-4 books. I should really try for a happy middle haha

      Like

  1. I’m keeping an eye out for your thoughts on The Forgetting & The Weight Of Zero which I almost purchased at Barnes & Noble Sunday night. Practicing self control though lol. Happy Reading & Happy Holidays Kourtni 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

      • lol it’s the intimidating mound of books I’m reading for review that’s keeping me in check 😂 & I think we’re all in the same boat for blogging this week(end) as well as reading. If it’s a long book it’s gonna have to wait til after Xmas for me 🤣

        Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion

