October Wrap-Up

random-post-blog-graphic

Yet another month has come and gone. I’ll admit I’m happy that October is over. I know all you Halloween fans probably hate me for saying it, but I’m always glad when Halloween ends because I LOVE CHRISTMAS. It’s by far my favorite holiday/time of year and once Halloween is over, I start really getting into the Christmas spirit. I’ve been listening to Christmas music nonstop since I woke up yesterday morning. No shame.

Anyway, let me tell you how my October went with regards to reading and blogging.

Books I Read

  1. Initiate by Laura L. Fox (4.5/5)
  2. All Her Secrets by Kate Avery Ellison (4/5)
  3. Heartless by Marissa Meyer (4.5/5)
  4. Asylum by Madeleine Roux (3/5)

Admittedly, October was not my best reading month. I read 4 books which is pretty low for me. It’s still about a book a week so I can’t be too upset with it, especially since I’ve been pretty busy with school, but I was still hoping for around 6 books. Oh well. πŸ˜› Better luck this month.

Other Things I Posted

Alright, well I think that’s about it for October! I don’t have anything really exciting to mention. October was an okay reading/blogging month – here’s to hoping that November is even better!

How was October for all of you?


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

16 thoughts on “October Wrap-Up

  1. Looks like you read some pretty quality books & had a really good blogging month, I wish I could say the same. My reading month was good but on the blogging end I was a bit slumpish. Hoping & aiming for a better November πŸ˜‰ I’m currently reading & OBSESSED with Hearltess!!!

    Happy reading November! :0)

    Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion

