WWW Wednesday (10/19)

www-wednesday-blog-header

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

This is my first time participating in almost a month, holy crap! I usually do these every week but I’ve been slacking haha

What are you currently reading?

Monday night I started reading Heartless by Marissa Meyer! I’ve been so excited about getting an eARC of this and even more excited to finally start reading it. I’m I think 16% in right now and so far, so good! I’m really liking getting to see Wonderland in a new way. 🙂

18584855

What did you recently finish reading?

Since my last WWW Wednesday, I’ve finished 3 books. First I finished C.E. Wilson’s latest release, Untitled Beauty. As usual, I wasn’t let down. You can see my full review here. Then I read Initiate by Laura L. Fox which is coming out on November 15th. I really loved this book and definitely recommend it if you like sci-fi! Here’s my review. Just this past weekend I finished reading All Her Secrets by Kate Avery Ellison which I believe just released yesterday. There’s no review yet since I’m reviewing it as part of a blog tour, but I really loved it and my review will be up on the 28th!

What do you think you’ll read next?

Right now I’m participating in a Halloween readathon so I need to get some spooky books read! I think after I finish Heartless I’ll either go for Asylum by Madeleine Roux or The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich. I guess we’ll just have to wait and see. 🙂

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

17 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (10/19)

  1. OMG YES! you’re reading Heartless! I’ll be reading it (hopefully) by next week since this week it’s all about Gemina for me hehe. Those are some hella creepy looking books for Halloween, especially Asylum *hides eyes* Happy Reading Kourtni 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yess, I hope you like it once you get to it! I really need to get in on the Illuminae/Gemina craze haha Everyone seems to love Illuminae sooo much and I love sci-fi and books with unique formats so honestly I have no idea why I haven’t read it yet haha

      Like

Let's Chat!

