WWW Wednesday (9/7)

www wednesday blog header

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

else the forgotten aten's last queenI’m still working on The Forgotten: Aten’s Last Queen by J. Lynn Else. I’m almost done with it at this point, so between today and tomorrow I should be able to get it finished and have a review up on Friday. Fingers crossed. I honestly don’t know why I’m taking so long to finish this. I’m enjoying the book (there are flaws, no doubt, but it’s still quite good overall) so it’s not that I don’t like it. And even though it’s pretty long at 556 pages, I still don’t think it should be taking as long as it has. Maybe I’m still working through my reading slump. 😛

What did you recently finish reading?

Unfortunately, nothing. 😦

What do you think you’ll read next?

30330916I’m honestly super excited to read Lora Richardson’s The Edge of Juniper so that’s probably what I’ll pick up next. Lora sent me a copy to review and it seems like a really cute romance. It should be quick and easy to get through which I think is exactly what I need after it’s taken me like 2 weeks to read my current book.

 

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram | Pinterest

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (9/7)

Leave a Reply

