Top Ten Books I Enjoyed With Under 2000 Ratings on Goodreads

Top Ten Tuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week gives you a different prompt to come up with a list of 10 (or as many as you’d like) for. This week’s prompt is top ten books we enjoyed that have under 2000 ratings on Goodreads. I’m really looking forward to reading everyone’s posts this week since I’m sure I’ll discover some new books!

All links will take you to Goodreads. Most of these are books I’ve reviewed here on my blog, so feel free to find them on my reviews page.

Fear My Mortality by Everly Frost

25349721

Goodreads ratings: 101

 

There Once Were Stars by Melanie McFarlane

29362972

Goodreads ratings: 87

City Love by Susane Colasanti

51awi6qnqrl-_sx328_bo1204203200_

Goodreads ratings: 943

Keep Sweet by Michelle Dominguez-Greene

51do2jptbxl-_sx330_bo1204203200_

Goodreads ratings: 957

Front Lines by Michael Grant

18743370

Goodreads ratings: 1411

Symptoms of Being Human by Jeff Garvin

22692740

Goodreads ratings: 1834

From Gods by Mary Ting

18462643

Goodreads ratings: 1937

Truth and Justice (Oleah Chronicles) by Michelle Johnson

Goodreads ratings: 41 and 15

Etherworld by Claudia Gray

22539894

Goodreads ratings: 337

Have you read any of these books? What did you include in your TTT this week?


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Enjoyed With Under 2000 Ratings on Goodreads

  1. I loved Front Lines too! I haven’t read any of the other books you’ve mentioned, so I’m definitely going to have to give them a try. 🙂 Thanks for sharing and, as always, fabulous post! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion

