WWW Wednesday (6/29)

WWW Wednesday

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

I am currently in between books. I just finished my book last night and haven’t had a chance to pick up my next one yet. I’ll likely be doing that soon after I type up this post though. 🙂

What did you recently finish reading?

22692740Last night, I finished reading Jeff Garvin’s Symptoms of Being Human. I still can’t believe that this is a debut novel because it was fantastic. I don’t know that there’s a single negative thing I have to say about it. Anyway, I’ll be writing up a review later and posting it within the next few days (probably over the weekend).

What do you think you’ll read next?

10507293A Gathering of Shadows FinalNext I am going to read The Selection by Kiera Cass. I took this out from the library awhile ago and it’s due I think next week or the week after and I can’t renew it anymore. So I’ll finally be reading it. I don’t have really high expectations for this, but because the series is so popular, I want to read it haha I’m thinking it’ll only take a day or two to get through it and then I’ll be reading A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab which I got at the library yesterday.

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!

13 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (6/29)

  1. I still have to read The Selection as well… I’ve heard so many complaints about the main character that I’m not sure I still want to read it haha. And A Gathering Of Shadows is almost as good as the first book; I hope you’ll enjoy it! 🙂

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m looking forward to your review of Symptoms of Being Humans. I am so intrigued by this book! The cover has always prevented me from getting The Selection. I heard good things about it but that cover is a major turnoff. Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

