6 Month Blogoversary Coming Up

6 month blogoversary q&a

Hi everyone! As of July 1st, I’ll have officially been blogging here for 6 months! I can’t believe how fast the time has gone by and I can’t believe there are people actually interested in reading my blog.

On the 1st, I’ll be putting up a longer post about what the past 6 months have been like for me regarding books and my blog. I also want to include a Q&A. So if any of you have any questions you’d like me to answer, ask them below this post! They can be anything – they don’t have to be related to blogging or books. Any questions will be greatly appreciated! πŸ™‚ Just leave your questions below and I’ll post answers on July 1st!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram

10 thoughts on “6 Month Blogoversary Coming Up

  1. Congratulations on the (soon to come) 6 month blogiversary! πŸ™‚
    Here’s my question: are there ever times when you feel like blogging can be a real challenge, and how do you get past these times?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats, Kourtni! That’s so exciting! Does it feel like time has flown by since you started? That’s how I feel and I’m less than four months into blogging. Oh, sorry that’s not my question for the Q&A. πŸ˜‰ My question is what’s your favorite part about the bookish community? How do you balance your personal life with your writing and reading life? What do you do when you have writer’s block?

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Congrats on your upcoming 6 months anniversary, that’s so exciting!!
    What are some of your favourite books you found through blogging/following blogger’s recommendations?
    Have your reading tastes altered since you started blogging?

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

