WWW Wednesday (6/22)

WWW Wednesday

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

15993203I’m currently reading The Dark Days Club by Alison Goodman! This is a really cool paranormal/fantasy set in Regency England. I’m a little over halfway through with it and it’s pretty good. It’s a bit slow at points, but other than that I’m enjoying it. I’m hoping to finish it within the next couple of days.

What did you recently finish reading?

11178225Since last week’s post, all I’ve finished is Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys. This became one of my favorite books and is probably my favorite Sepetys novel. I’d definitely recommend taking a look at my review and checking out the book if you’re even the slightest fan of historical fiction.

What do you think you’ll read next?

This has been given the same answer for the past month lol I’m not sure, but it’s going to be a library book! I still have quite a few to read and I took out a couple more because I have no self-control. Oops. I’ll be using my TBR jar to pick my next book out.


What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram

12 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (6/22)

  1. Yay for Out Of The Easy! I’m not seriously thinking of just starting it before I actually finish Sweetheart… Especially since I’m in the mood for another historical fiction read. Your current book sounds interesting as well; I hope you’ll enjoy your books this week!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am finally at the point where I actually do get to pick from my massive choices of books. I’ve given the boot to review tours for the most part, so now I don’t know what to read, either. Should just start at A and work my way through! Happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

