Top Five Wednesday: Top Five Posts I’ve Done

top five wednesday

Top 5 Wednesday is currently being hosted by Sam at ThoughtsOnTomes. If you want to learn more about it or are considering joining in, check out the Goodreads group. Each week has a different topic and you just post 5 books that fit that topic.

I haven’t done a Top 5 Wednesday in quite awhile so I felt I was overdue to participate. This week’s topic is 5 of your favorite posts that you’ve done. I’m going to show one review, three discussions, and one other post. So without further ado, here we go. 🙂

Review of Out of the Easy by Ruta Sepetys

Importance of Mental Health in Books

Diverging from Popular Opinions

Does Reading Negative Reviews Deter You?

9 Series I Really Need To Read

These are some posts of mine that I really enjoyed, either because they were fun to write or I liked seeing what all of you guys had to say on them! These are all from the past month or two. Feel free to check them out and comment your thoughts on them! 🙂


Follow me on Bloglovin | Twitter | Goodreads | Tumblr | Instagram

Let's Chat!

