WWW Wednesday (6/15)

WWW Wednesday

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

11178225Yesterday I started reading the only one of Ruta Sepetys’s novels that I haven’t read yet – Out of the Easy. I already devoured about 150 pages of it. I really love it. Her writing is wonderful and I’m also really enjoying that this is quite different from her other two books.

 

 

What did you recently finish reading?

A Darker Shade final for Irene184626431

 

Since last week’s post, I finished A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab and From Gods by Mary Ting. I really liked both of these and would definitely recommend checking them out. You can find my review for A Darker Shade of Magic here and the review for From Gods here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

One of my library books! I have 7 or 8 of them that need to be read. I’m not sure which one though – I’ll leave that up to my TBR jar. 🙂

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!

22 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (6/15)

  1. I’m glad you are enjoying Out Of The Easy! I have it on my June TBR, although I don’t know if I will actually have time to read it this month. And yay for A Darker Shade Of Magic!

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m glad you liked ADSOM. I listened to it last year and liked it a lot. Out of the Easy is on my TBR so I’m happy to hear you’re enjoying it so far. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Ruta Sepetys is one of my favorite authors! I love her writing. 🙂
      I was afraid that ADSOM wouldn’t live up to the hype, but, as you saw, I ended up really liking it. I didn’t seem to like it quite as much as some other people, but it was still a great book. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion

