WWW Wednesday (6/8)

WWW Wednesday

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

A Darker Shade final for IreneI’m currently reading A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I started this last Wednesday and I’m really not sure why it’s taking me so long to read because I’m really, really enjoying it. I should be able to finish it tonight or tomorrow though as I only have about 140 pages left.

What did you recently finish reading?

10912I haven’t finished anything since last week, so I’ll put down the same book I put on last week’s WWW Wednesday: Picture Perfect by Jodi Picoult. I have a review posted here if you’d like to see what I thought about it. Overall, it was a very good book and I was quite happy to be reading Picoult again for the first time in a few years.

What do you think you’ll read next?

184626431Next I will be reading From Gods by Mary Ting. I have to take a break from my mountain of unread library books as this is a review copy I got from Barclay Publicity and I promised a review by the 15th. I’m pretty excited to read it though – it seems like it’s going to have quite a bit of mythology in it and in general just seems like it’ll be a good read.

 

What have all of you been reading? Leave me a link to your WWW Wednesday in the comments or answer below!

18 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (6/8)

  1. I’m so glad you’re enjoying ADSOM. It’s a brilliant book. In a way, I wish I’d read it more slowly because I can’t go back and read it for the first time ever again (bookish problems – haha!).

    Thanks for visiting my WWW and happy reading!

    Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion

