WWW Wednesday (6/1)

WWW Wednesday

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

Okay so I’m technically not reading anything yet. I just finished a book last night and have yet to start another one. I plan on doing that after I finish typing up this post though. 😉

What did you recently finish reading?

10912Last night I finally finished reading Jodi Picoult’s Picture Perfect. I’m not sure why it took me so long to read, especially since I was enjoying reading it. It was a good book and the review for it will be up this Friday.

What do you think you’ll read next?

A Darker Shade final for IreneThis morning I picked a new book courtesy of my TBR jar and will be reading A Darker Shade of Magic by V.E. Schwab. I’m so excited to get to this because I have heard wonderful things about this series and about Schwab’s writing. I’m hoping it will live up to the hype!

 

 

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!

14 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (6/1)

    • The hype surrounding ADSOM is the main reason why I’m reading it haha The other reasons are just that it sounds like something that I’ll really enjoy and it sounds really unique. I’m hoping my high hopes don’t let me down. 🙂
      Jodi Picoult has some wonderful books! She’s one of my favorite authors.

      Like

  1. I’m definitely adding Picture Perfect to my wishlist since I want to read more Jodi Picoult novels in the first place… And A Darker Shade Of Magic is such a good read, I hope you will enjoy it!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I hope you like it! It wasn’t my favorite one of Picoult’s books that I’ve read, but I still really liked it. So far I’m really liking ADSOM. I’m around 50 pages into it but I’m hoping to get a decent amount of it read by tonight. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • The Storyteller is still my favorite Jodi Picoult so far, but I’m looking forward to read more of her work. I’m glad you are enjoying A Darker Shade Of Magic so far!

        Liked by 1 person

Join the Discussion

