WWW Wednesday

WWW Wednesday

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

15726915Right now I’m reading Faking Normal by Courtney Stevens. I started it yesterday and read about 200 pages. It started off okay, but wasn’t anything great. Once I hit around 100 pages though, I started really enjoying it. I’m hoping to finish this up today and get a review posted within the next several days.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

51qfwi-xszl-_sx329_bo1204203200_18304322Since last week’s post, I finished two books. I first finished Julie Murphy’s Dumplin’ which I absolutely loved and gave a 5 star review. Then I read The Passion of Dolssa by Julie Berry, which was okay but was not as good as I was hoping. The review isn’t up yet, but will be posted on Friday.

What do you think you’ll read next?

This week’s answer is the same as last week’s for this question haha I don’t know! Like I mentioned last week, I have a bunch of library books and have been using a TBR jar to pick which one to read because they’re all books I’ve really been wanting to read and so choosing one on my own is impossible. Whatever I read next will be a library book, but which one is all up to the jar. 🙂

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!

11 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday

  1. Pingback: Commenting 365 Challenge Update #6 | Rabbit Ears Productions Blog

Let's Chat!

