WWW Wednesday (5/4)

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

What did you recently finish reading?

What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

25896649I’m currently reading Five Seven Six by C.E. Wilson which was sent to me by the author. I think I may actually like this more than the first book, Five Seven Five. I’m really enjoying seeing White explore the world and everything. I have a bit more to read but I’m hoping to finish it in the next couple of days.

What did you recently finish reading?

51do2jptbxl-_sx330_bo1204203200_I recently finished reading Keep Sweet by Michele Dominguez Greene. I absolutely loved this book. It was so heartbreaking but such a good read. You can check out my review here.

What do you think you’ll read next?

1057636529744031I’m not 100% sure yet but I’m thinking I’m either going to read Justice by Michelle Johnson, the sequel to Truth, which I just recently read and reviewed or The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken which I borrowed from the library forever ago and still haven’t read. I’m not sure though! I guess I’ll wait and see what I’m in the mood for.

What have you guys been reading? Answer below or link me to your WWW Wednesday post!

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (5/4)

  1. Good to hear you are enjoying Five Seven Six! It sounds like an interesting read. And I have been wanting to read The Darkest Minds for ages! I guess that with so many unread series out there it’s hard to decide which one to read first… I hope you’ll enjoy your books this week! 🙂

    Happy reading! Here’s my WWW.

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

