April is Going to be Busy

Hi everyone! I’m just writing with a quick personal update.

As many of you probably know, I’m a college student (still can’t believe next year is my senior year) which means April is going to be crazy busy. It’s the last month of classes and then I have finals the first week of May. With the end of the semester comes countless projects, papers, etc. that I need to do. So I just wanted to give a heads up and let you all know that I may not be super active this month.

I’m still, of course, going to try to post at least semi-regularly and everything, but because I’ll have so much going on (I already do, to be honest) I may not have much time to read and therefore may not have a whole lot to talk about here. I know I need to prioritize school over the blog, but I love blogging so much so we’ll see. haha

Anyway, I’m hoping this month goes by quickly because then it’ll be summer break which gives me way more time to read! Yay! 🙂

2 thoughts on “April is Going to be Busy

Leave a Reply

