WWW Wednesday (3/30)

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

26176476I’m currently reading The Requiem Red by Brynn Chapman. Month9Books sent me an eARC in exchange for a review. I’m about a quarter of the way through it and I have to admit it’s a little confusing, but I think I’m finally starting to understand what’s going on (kind of).

What did you recently finish reading?

51qlbiuyd0l-_sx322_bo1204203200_I recently finished reading Just a Few Inches by Tara St. Pierre! Tara sent me a copy to review and I really enjoyed it (admittedly much more than I thought I would). Check out my review.

What do you think you’ll read next?

25349721Next I will be reading Fear My Mortality by Everly Frost. This is another one that Month9Books sent to me. With the release coming up on April 6th, I need to make sure I review it on time. 🙂 I’m excited to get to it though, it sounds like something I will really enjoy. So stay tuned for that review!!

What are all of your current/recent/next reads? Leave a comment or a link to your own WWW post!

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3/30)

Join the Discussion

