ARC April Challenge

Hi everyone! I’ve seen a few different bloggers mentioning this awesome challenge being hosted by Read.Sleep.Repeat.  and I’ve decided I want to take part too! 🙂 ARC April is a challenge to motivate yourself to read a bunch of the ARCs you have waiting to be reviewed. It’s pretty simple: leave your link on Read.Sleep.Repeat.’s post and then read as many ARCs as possible in April. I have been behind on ARCs since January, so this could be VERY helpful. Plus, there are prizes up for grabs! You can’t go wrong with bookish prizes.

It’d be very difficult for me to get to all of the ARCs I have, especially since it’ll be towards the end of the semester and I’ll have assignments due and finals to study for. But, I’d really like to get at least a little caught up. I also have library books that I need to read so I won’t be reading ARCs exclusively.

Here are all the ARCs I currently have waiting to be reviewed, in no particular order:

From Month9Books (thank you for the review copies!):

261764762936297225349721

  1. The Requiem Red by Brynn Chapman
  2. There Once Were Stars by Melanie McFarlane
  3. Fear My Mortality by Everly Frost

From NetGalley (again, thank you for the review copies!):

27830478235020522741121227212100261183772648959122639535

  1. Oasis by Dima Zales
  2. Dig Too Deep by Amy Allgeyer
  3. Best Left in the Shadows by Mark Gelineau and Joe King
  4. Rend the Dark by Mark Gelineau and Joe King
  5. The Lie Tree by Frances Hardinge
  6. Nora & Kettle by Lauren Nicolle Taylor
  7. Holding Smoke by Elle Cosimano

 

As you guys can probably tell, participating in this challenge could really help me out! hahaha Are any of you participating?

 

3 thoughts on “ARC April Challenge

  1. I’m not participating, but I really wanted There Once Were Stars. I missed the deadline. However, I recently got another ARC from Month9Books. Oh, you have to tell me what you thought once you read the book!

    Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

