WWW Wednesday (3/23)

Hello everyone! WWW Wednesday is a meme currently hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s very simple – answer the three questions and leave a link on Sam’s post.

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

What are you currently reading?

51qlbiuyd0l-_sx322_bo1204203200_I am currently reading Just a Few Inches by Tara St. Pierre! Tara sent me a copy to review and I am really enjoying it. I’m hoping to finish it in the next few days (maybe over the weekend?). It’s taken me longer than I’d like to read because I have exams and other stuff going on with school. :/ I also posted a teaser from this yesterday in my Teaser Tuesday post.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

25690482I recently finished reading Relief Map by Rosalie Knecht! It was the first literary fiction book I’ve ever read and while it was written well, I’ve learned that literary fiction is pretty boring to me. But check out my full review to see all my thoughts on it!

 

 

What do you think you’ll read next?

51do2jptbxl-_sx330_bo1204203200_I’ll probably read Keep Sweet by Michelle Dominguez Greene next. I got it from the library a few weeks ago with several other books and I’ve only finished one of them! Keep Sweet is a pretty short read, so I’m hoping to finish it pretty quickly and be able to return it while I’m home for Easter this weekend.

 

What have you guys been reading recently?

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3/23)

    • hahahaha I am the same exact way with library books. I know once I check them out I only have 3 weeks (and read maybe 1-2 books a week on average) yet I’ll take out 5 or 6 books, plus have other ARCs or my own books to read too. I have no control whatsoever hahaha Thanks! I don’t think the exams will be too difficult, but they’re stressful nonetheless.

      Liked by 1 person

Let's Chat!

