WWW Wednesday (3/16)

I discovered yesterday with Teaser Tuesday and Top Ten Tuesday that I actually really love doing these weekly memes, so expect to see more of them 🙂

WWW Wednesday is hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words, so go check out her blog!

This week’s three W’s are:

What are you currently reading?
What did you recently finish reading?
What do you think you’ll read next?

25690482I am currently reading Relief Map by Rosalie Knecht! I got this from NetGalley and am just about halfway through it. I’m hoping to finish it in the next couple days and post a review! It’s a pretty good book, although I do find it very slow at some points. But we’ll see!

 

 

51awi6qnqrl-_sx328_bo1204203200_The book I most recently finished reading was City Love by Susane Colasanti. I borrowed it from the library and finished it within a few days. It was really good! If you want to see what I thought about it, check out my review.

 

 

21414439

The book I’m going to read next… I’m not 100% sure, but I think maybe Truthwitch by Susan Dennard. I’ve heard lots of great things about it which makes me excited to read it. I was also pretty excited that I was able to borrow it from the library without having to place a hold on it! haha Again, I’m not sure if this is what I’ll actually read next, especially since I have quite a few review copies from NetGalley/publishers/authors that I need to read and review.

5 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (3/16)

Let's Chat!

