One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you to the wonderful Morrisa from Morrisa Reads for tagging me!

one-lovely-blog-award-badge

The rules:

  1. Each nominee must THANK the person who nominated them and link their blog in the post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about them.
  4. Then nominate 15 people!

7 Facts About Me:

  1. I’m terrible at coming up with facts about myself.
  2. I’m a psychology student at Boston University (in my third year).
  3. I love learning about primatology and human evolution.
  4. I love peach moscato.
  5. I’m 21 and yet still obsessed with The Sims.
  6. I didn’t read Harry Potter until I was 18 years old and a freshman in college.
  7. I can’t bring myself to watch movies that are based on books if I haven’t read the book because I like to imagine what’s happening in the book without having the movie influence it.

Nominations:

I’m not going to tag 15 people, but I’ll tag a few of my followers (hopefully you guys haven’t done this already!). Don’t feel like you guys need to do it if you don’t want to! 🙂

Larkin from Wonderfilled Reads

Ashley at Flying Through Fiction

Mariam at Flying Through Fiction

Ali at Arctic Books

Samantha from A History of Books

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Pingback: The Lovely Blog Award – Wonderfilled Reads

Leave a Reply

