January Wrap-up

I honestly can’t believe that today is the last day of January already… (Although I am excited for February – my 21st birthday is at the end of the month!)

I did pretty well with reading this month (at least in my terms haha), especially considering I started my spring semester and immediately felt super overwhelmed with all the work. I read a total of four books which I know probably doesn’t seem like a lot, but hey.

Here’s what I read this month with links to the reviews:

  1. Girl of Myth and Legend by Giselle Simlett
  2. Front Lines by Michael Grant
  3. Five Seven Five by C.E. Wilson
  4. A Reaper of Stone by Mark Gelineau and Joe King

I really enjoyed all of these, but I have to say my favorite was Front Lines. I can’t believe that I’m going to have to wait for who knows how long until the next book…

What did you guys read this month? Have you read any of the ones I read this month?

 

4 thoughts on “January Wrap-up

  1. I really enjoyed Front Lines and thought it was such a great read! I loved all of the girl power and how Michael Grant created such different yet equally engaging characters. Glad you liked it as well!

    Like

Leave a Reply

